Call us on 01522 546390


District Commissioner:  Judy Sylvester (01522) 522786
Deputy District Commissioners:- Malcolm Moore (01522) 879816
                                                       Mark Smith (01522) 821576
                                                       Sandra Donnor (01522) 826354 

LaDS Magazine Editor: Chris Dutton (01522) 684589

Click the group name to visit their their website if they have one.

2nd Lincoln (St. George)
Contact Name:- Mrs Christine Hawley (01522) 680696 Email:-

3rd Lincoln (Scampton)
​Contact:- Mr Aaron Rae 07756 077378 Email:-

4th Lincoln (Nettleham)
Contact Name:- Mrs Trudy Connor Email:-

5th Lincoln (Fiskerton)
Contact Name:- Mr Andrew Cooke 07983 610026 Email:-

7th Lincoln (West Parade)
Contact Name:- Mr Andrew Evans 07954 742752 Email:-

8th Lincoln
Contact Name:- Mr Graham Turner (01673) 843472 Email:-

9th Lincoln (Salvation Army)
Contact name:- Mrs Carol Otter,  07706 545030 email:-

10th Lincoln (Waddington)
Contact Name:- Mr Stan Davis (01522) 801630 Email:-

11th Lincoln (Washingborough)
Contact Name:- Mr Paul Kirby (01522) 791183 Email:-

12th Lincoln
Contact Name:- Mr Hugh Sargent (01522) 881629 Email:-

13th Lincoln (Birchwood)
Contact name:- Mr Roy Shooter (01522) 684355 Email:- 

14th Lincoln (St Giles)
Contact name:- Miss Lyndsey Metson ​07852 128 508 Email:-

15th Lincoln (North Hykeham)
Contact name:- Mr Keith Sampson (015220 683795 Email:-

16th Lincoln
Contact Name:- Mr Richard Mason, 07717 500576 Email:-

18th Lincoln Sea Scouts (Bailagate)
Contact Name:- Mr Nick Francis (01522) 539679 Email:-

20th Lincoln (Welton)
Contact Name:- Mr Malcolm Moore (01522) 879816 Email:-

21st Lincoln (Bracebridge Heath)
Contact Name:- Mr Bob Gibbons 07799 311420 email:-

23rd Lincoln (Skellingthorpe)
Contact Name:- Miss Liz Anderson 07933 025540 email:-

24th Lincoln (Saxilby)
Contact Name:- Mr Neil Mellor (01522) 702901 Eamil:- 

25th Lincoln (Scothern)
Formed in April 1995, all three sections meet at the Scothern Recreation Centre commonly known as the Village Hall on a Tuesday evening. We attract members from Scothern, Sudbrooke, Dunholme, Welton and the surrounding area. As with any Group we carry out a range of activities in and around the Village Hall, but during the summer make use of the District Camp Site at Sudbrooke. Recently we participated in Poacher 2013, LinCub 2014 and Scout Survival Camp at Sudbrooke – survival being the operative word with the torrential downpours in the middle of the night.

If you would like to see us in action and give scouting a try for your child, or yourself as a volunteer; then please email me, the Group Scout Leader and we will be happy to have a chat -

26th Lincoln (Witham St Hughs)
Contact Name:- Mrs Sharon Spencer 07903 802897 email:-

27th Lincoln (Thorpe on the Hill)
Contact Name:- Mr Francis Firth (01522) 686616 Email:-

28th Lincoln (Greenlands)
Contact Name:- Mrs Mary Moore (01522) 879816 Email:-

29th Lincoln (Cherry Willingham)
Contact Name:- Mr Mike Bull (01522) 752388 Email:-

30th Lincoln (Bassingham)
Contact Name:- Mrs Alison Kelley (01522) 788241 Email:-

31st Lincoln
Contact Name:- Mr Graham Markham 07703 031253 email:- 

Lincoln Explorers
Waddington Sentries

Lincoln Network (Coldnet)
Network is for those age 18 - 25 years. We meet alternative Mondays and Friday at Altham Terrace Scout Centre.
Contact Name:- Mr David Thompson 07527 445611 Email:-