Call us on 01522 546390

District Scout Groups

2nd Billingborough & Horbling

 Sally Ewens - Email:    


1st Bourne Town

 Daniel Day & Mark Tupholme - Email:

1st Elsea Park, Bourne

 Daniel Day & Mark Tupholme - Email:

1st Ketton

Bridget Palmer - Email:

The Deepings Scout Group

Wayne Lester - Email:

1st Ryhall, Essendine & Belmersthorpe

Trevor Watson – Email:

2nd Stamford Town

Georgina Epps- Email:

6th Stamford (All Saints)

Lesley Watson - Email:

1st Thurlby (St.Firmins)

Dyfrig Jenkins - Email:


2nd Wittering

Ricky Amos -Email:


Explorer Scouts (14-18 years)


Vacant - Contact District Commissioner - Email:


Alistair Cobbold - Email:


Jack Hollingworth - Email:

The Deepings

Steve Canham - Email:


David Ferdinand - Email:


Adult Volunteers

Trevor Watson - Email:



To view all the District Groups on an interactive map, or to find your closest group, please click here.